Hacker’s Guide is Out!

PDF is on Drivethru!

This is why it is awesome!

Although when I wrote that, the book didn’t have the three extra RPGs CRAMMED INTO IT AS WELL AT NO EXTRA COST.

Basic rules for Cortex Action, Drama and Heroic. Mods for all three. Then, Cortex Action Generic, Cortex Drama Generic and Cortex Heroic Fantasy.

Your homework is to review ONLY MY BITS and write a 1000 word report on how much they rocked your heart, your mind, and your sex organs. Remain seated, even if the urge to dance becomes extreme.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Hacker’s Guide is Out!

  1. Oh my god, Steve. Did you just reimplement TMNT And Other Strangeness in Cortex Plus? So I can have Wolverine from Marvel Heroic interact with an ACTUAL MUTATED WOLVERINE now? Is a thing I can do?

    Needless to say, you have rocked all of my sex organs off.

  2. If I put it onto an e-reader am I allowed to dance while reading? I promise to surround myself with bean-bags in a effort to prevent any injuries from the inevitable falling-over.

Leave a Reply

