Daughters of Playtest

I sometimes have Friday mornings free, as in the cats are alseep, the house is empty and I can sit in front of the computer without being bothered for more than ten seconds at a time. Thought this might be a good time to game. Keen to play DoE, or Smallville. Drop me a line below if you’re keen to join in. It’s, say, 8am to 12 noonish Fridays, GMT+9 (No Daylight Savings). That’s like 11pm-3am in London, 6-10pm NYC, 3-7pm Los Angeles. This time is not written in stone.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s